“The star of the show at Ballinacurra was the entire staff, who were beyond unbelievable. So thanks for all your help – our client was just absolutely delighted about everything.”

Moloney Travel, Dublin

Links

If you would like to exchange links with Ballinacurra House please email here and we shall review your website in due course. Kinsale

 

Kinsale

Kinsale Chamber of Tourism Web: www.kinsale.ie

North & West Coast Links North & West Coast Links is home to 12 of the World’s Greatest Links Golf Courses in Ireland Web: www.northandwestcoastlinks.com

Old Head Golf Web: www.oldhead.com

Kinsale Golf Club Web: www.kinsalegolf.com

Kinsale restaurants Web: www.kinsalerestaurants.com

Kinsale Weddings Web: www.kinsaleweddings.com

Kinsale Limousines Web: www.kinsalelimos.com

Cork Airport Web: www.corkairport.com

 

Team Building

Rebel Corporate Web: www.rebelcorporate.com

Peak Discovery Corporate Team Building events with Peak Discovery Corporate Web: www.peakdiscovery.eu

Clearsky Adventure Centre Team Building events and outdoor activies with Clearsky Adventure Centre Web: www.clearsky-adventure.com

Oysterhaven Outdoor Activity Centre Web: www.oysterhaven.com

Kinsale Outdoor Education Centre Web: www.kinsaleoutdoors.com

Sail Ireland Web: www.sailireland.com

Sovereign Sailing Web: www.sovereignsailing.com

Clay Bird Web: www.claybird.ie

Deep Sea Fishing Web: www.solcon.nl/kinsale

Sea Kayaking Web: www.h2oseakayaking.net

 

Car Hire

Worldwide Car Hire from Tour Clare Car Trawler – Irish Car Rentals Web: www.tourclare.com

Lyons Travel Coach & Mini Bus Hire Lyons Travel is a well known and respected coach tour business, based in Co. Clare, Ireland. Whatever your needs, be assured that Lyons Travel can cater for you, making sure you have a safe and comfortable trip. Web: www.lyonstravel.com

Irish Car Rentals Cork Car Hire from Cork Airport Web: www.irishcarrentals.com/corkairport.html

Europcar Car Hire Cork Car Rental from Cork Airport Web: www.europcar.ie/corkairportcarrental.html

Budget Car Rental Web: http://www.budget.ie

Car Hire Cork Find cheap hire cars at Cork Airport and throughout Ireland with Car Hire 3000 Web: www.carhire3000.com/locations/top-destinations/cork/

Emerald Chauffeur Drive Limousine and chauffeur travel in Ireland. Executive chauffeur Dublin. Web: http://www.emeraldchauffeurdrive.ie

Emerald Custom Tours Escorted coach and chauffeur tours of Ireland and Scotland. Luxury Ireland vacations. Web: http://www.emeraldcustomtours.com

Waterford Car Rental If you want to enjoy your vacations then hire a car from carrentalsdublinairport.com Web: http://carrentalsdublinairport.com/watetford-car-rental.php

Car Hire Ireland from Nova Car Hire. Affordable car hire in Ireland and in all major airport and cities worldwide with no hidden extras. Web: http://www.novacarhire.com/car-hire/Ireland/

Malone Car Rental Car Hire Ireland from Malone offers a great choice of cars with a personal service Web: www.malonecarrental.com

Thrifty Car Rental Ireland Car Rental from Thrifty offers all its customers a cheap car hire service. This car rental in Ireland service is offered in various locations throughout Ireland including Dublin Airport, Dublin City Center, Cork Airport, Cork City and Shannon Airport. Web: www.thrifty.ie

Dollar Car Rental Dollar Car Hire in Ireland – Locations Throughout Ireland Web: www.dollar.ie

Atlas Car Hire Car Rental Ireland with Atlas offer a quality car hire service with locations throughout Ireland. Atlas car Rental was established in 1989. Web: www.atlascarhire.com

Rhino Car Hire Rhino Car Hire are pleased to provide you with a facility for booking all your car hire requirements throughout the UK and Ireland Web: www.rhinocarhire.com

E-Car Rental e-Car Rental Ireland provides a reliable Ireland car hire service. For car rental in ireland needs look no further than e-car-rental-ireland.com. We offer a cheap car rental in Ireland service in several locations throughout Ireland Web: www.e-car-rental-ireland.com

Cheap Car Hire Rates Compare car rental suppliers offering budget Irish and Worldwide cars for hire. Web: www.cheapcarhirerates.com

Sixt Car Hire Ireland Low Cost Car Rental Ireland Web: www.sixt.ie

 

Travel

Goireland.com Ireland’s leading travel and tourism website for tourist information and secure reservations. Web: www.goireland.com

Wild Kerry Day Tours Wild Kerry Day Tours cater for the transport requirements of overseas visitors to Ireland and in particular the South West of Ireland Web: www.wildkerry-Daytours.ie

Irish Gift Ideas Standún Award Winning Gift Store Spiddal Galway Web: www.standun.com

Rent a Car in Ireland Hire a car from irelandcarsrental.com and enjoy your vacations with us in ireland Web: http://www.irelandcarsrental.com/

Links Golf Ireland For the ultimate golf vacation in Ireland or Scotland, let Links Golf Ireland plan your trip Web: http://www.linksgolf-ireland.com

Choose Ireland Information on places to visit and things to do in Ireland. Web: www.chooseireland.com

Cork Airport Transportation DriveExec.ie – Martin Leahy – VIP Chauffeur Transportation Web: www.driveexec.ie

Silverbus Airport transfers and minibus service Web: www.silverbus.ie

Golf Live Web: www.watchlivegolf.com

Executive Helicopters If you need to Buy, Hire or fly a Helicopter You need Executive Helicopters Web: www.executive-helicopters.com

Trail Ways Walks Railways Hikes & Treks provide guided hiking, trekking, and walking tours in the South of Ireland. Web: www.trailwayswalks.com

Walk Cork Cork Historic Walking Tours offers tours of Cork city Web: www.walkcork.ie

Travel Directory Ireland Directory of Accommodation in Ireland searchable by location and accommodation type in 5 languages Web: www.dirl.com

Hotels near Golf Courses Golf course information in the UK and Ireland. Web: www.hotelsneargolfcourses.co.uk

Clare Photos Images of Beautiful County Clare Web: www.clarephotos.com

Beautiful Photos of Ireland Beautiful landscape photos of Ireland for sale as very high quality matted, laminated, mounted, canvas, poster and framed prints. Web: www.beautifulireland.net

 

Weddings

Healy Rimmington Photography The Healy and Rimmington brand has been synonymous with producing authentic, beautifully crafted imagery for many years. Web: www.healyrimmington.com

Hilary Herbert Photo Online Ordering and Proofing System Web: www.hilaryherbertphoto.com

Wedding Blog Web: www.weddingblog.ie

Wedding Video Ireland Only Irish website dedicated to promoting professional wedding videography in Ireland. Web: http://www.weddingvideo.ie

Keith Malone Wedding Video Ireland Leading Irish award winning wedding videographer Web: www.keithmalone.ie

The Conquerors Ireland’s Premier Corporate and Wedding Entertainers Web: www.theconquerors.ie

Nationwide Mobile Disc Jockey Service Web: www.partynonstop.net

Wedding Bands Web: www.weddingbandsinireland.com

VideoCork Wedding Video & DVD Productions Leading Wedding Videographer in Munster Web: http://www.videocork.com

Dreamwedding.ie – Online wedding supplier directory Dreamwedding.ie is a one stop shop for Irish weddings with wedding information, planning advice & tips, wedding supplier directory & resources, and wedding discussion forum. Web: http://www.dreamwedding.ie

AKP Chauffeur Drive Wedding Cars Limousines Ireland Web: www.kpcd.ie

WeddingFairsOnline.ie A comprehensive on-line Wedding discount and Planning service Web: www.weddingfairsonline.ie

Musiccircle.ie Ireland’s Premier Entertainment co-ordinator Web: www.musiccircle.ie

Wedding chair cover and fairy Lighting hire Irelands leading event managment and wedding venue stylists. Chair Covers,Fairy Lighting backdrops,room divides, fairy Lighting trees,Table centres etc. Franchise available for Co.Kerry, Co.Mayo, Cork and Dublin City areas. Web: http://www.addalittlesparkle.com

Something New bridal boutique Web: http://www.somethingnewbridal.ie/index.

Give us a goo photography – Phil Voon Award winning wedding photographer captures your moments to treasure forever Web: www.giveusagoo.com

Digital Djs – Wedding DJs Ireland Leading Irish wedding dj company Web: www.digitaldjs.ie

Ashmore Productions Ashmore Productions specialising in Wedding Videos Web: www.ashmoreproductions.com

OBrien Photography Award Winning Wedding Photographer Cork Web: www.obrienphotographic.com

The Brian McDermott Band Irelands Most Professional Wedding & Corporate Function Band Web: www.thebrianmcdermottband.com

Fine Art Videos Wedding Videos at an Affordable Price Web: http://www.fineartvideos.com/

Martin Crowley Coaches Wedding Transport in Cork Web: http://www.martincrowleycoaches.ie/weddings.php

Hitched Wedding supplier website Web: www.hitched.ie

John McGarry Photography LIPPA Ltd Wedding, studio, commercial and event photography Web: www.jmcgphotos.com

5 Star Wedding Directory The luxury wedding directory & planning guide for the discerning bride & groom. Web: www.5starweddingdirectory.com

Casey Photography Professional photography in a relaxed atmosphere Web: www.caseyphotography.ie

Anvil Photographic Studios Anvil Photographic Studios provide a warm, relaxed, friendly and professional service Web: www.anvilstudios.ie

Insight Photography High quality, emotive and elegant images in a relaxed contemporary styl Web: www.insightphotography.ie

Wedding Video & Wedding dvd Cork, Kerry and Waterford Web: www.jhvisual.ie

Wedding Photographer and Videographer Ashmore Productions Cork Web:

Wedding Cufflinks Wedding Cufflinks : UK specialists providing cufflinks for the whole wedding party including the groom, best man, ushers, groomsmen, page boys and father of the bride. Personalised wedding cufflinks and wedding cufflink sets also available Web: www.weddingcufflinks.net

Abbey Video Productions Web: http://www.abbeyvideoproductions.com/

Invitations To Wed Invitations to wed is owned by Kerry McAuliffe and based in Co Limerick. The handcrafted wedding invitations are inspired by the beautiful countryside of Brosna, co Kerry, where she was born and raised. Web: www.invitationstowed.ie

John Hennessy Wedding Video DVD Cork – Jhvisual Web: www.jhvisual.ie

Edithouse Wedding Films Web: http://www.edithouse.ie/

Your Wedding Venue Web: www.yourweddingvenue.ie

Donagh Glavin Wedding Photographers Wedding Photographers Cork Web: www.donaghglavin.com/WEDDINGS.aspx

Weddings Ireland Weddingzone.ie Wedding supplier, advice, forums and planning guides Web: http://www.weddingzone.ie

Arundó Music Group “Arundó” are a three piece group that play an exciting mixture of traditional and contemporary Irish and Andean music. Web: www.arundo.ie

Mike Brown Photography Award Winning Landscape Wildlife and Wedding Photographer Mike Brown Clonakilty West Cork Web: www.mikebrownphotography.com

Shades of Bloom Kerry Wedding Flowers Ireland Web: www.shadesofbloom.com

Bond Wedding Cars, Bond Wedding Cars, one of the most respected wedding car specialists in Ireland. We have the widest selections of classic and vintage Irish Wedding cars, including Rolls Royce, Limousine, Beauford and Mercedes Wedding Cars Web: www.bondcars.ie

Caroline Fraher Wedding Singer Enhance your wedding ceremony with Cork and Munster’s most enchanting wedding singer for more information log on to the website to listen to this breathtaking voice Web: www.carolinefraher.com

Niamh ODoherty Photography Contemporary weddings, portraits and freelance photography nationwide Web: www.niamhodohertyphotography.ie

Amanda Greene Professional Make Up Artist Web: www.amandagreene.ie

Hilary Herbert Wedding Photography Cork and Kerry Wedding Packages to suit every budget Web: www.hillaryherbertphoto.com

Philip Bourke Photography Contemporary Wedding Photographer, with the emphasis on finding and creating rather than staging wedding imagery. Web: www.philipbourke.com

Diamond Wedding Services Family run business based in Cork and cover the entire Munster area. We are involved in all aspects of weddings including chair cover rental, venue decor and wedding planning. No event too big, no budget too small!! Web: www.diamondweddingservices.ie

Dream Cakes Beautiful Custom Wedding Cakes Cork Ireland Web: www.dreamcakes.ie/wedding-cakes.html

Leon Costello Professional Wedding Videographer based in Limerick Web: www.leoncostello.ie

The Ivory Rose Bridal Rooms Beautiful Wedding dresses, Bridesmaids, Debs, and Occasion Wear in Passage West, Co Cork Web: www.theivoryrose.ie

Monte Carlo Entertainment Irelands number 1 provider of Entertainment for Corporate Parties, Private Parties and Weddings. Fun Casinos, Race Nights, Fun Quiz Game Shows, Murder Mystery, Bands, DJ’s and more: www.mcentertainment.ie

Moments Videos John Mollaghan from Moments Wedding Videos is a highly acclaimed Irish wedding videographer Web: www.momentsvideos.com

Captured Occasions Cork’s Leading Videographer Web: www.capturedoccasions.ie